Intellius Recode has disclosed a promoter share transfer ahead of its proposed IPO. A notice posted on SEBI’s website on 27 October 2026 says ReCode Solutions Inc transferred 543,802 equity shares on 22 October at ₹331 each. The notice states this represents 5.43% of pre-offer paid-up equity.
₹331 is not the IPO price band
The document is dated 23 October. It reports a transaction between an existing shareholder and buyers, not an IPO application window. The sale proceeds belong to the selling shareholder; this is not fresh funding for Intellius.
The distinction matters because a pre-IPO transfer price does not set the price retail investors will be asked to pay in the public offer. Neither an IPO price band nor opening and closing dates are announced in this notice.
What the proposed offer includes
The proposed fresh issue is up to ₹1,170 million, equivalent to ₹117 crore. Separately, ReCode Solutions Inc proposes to sell up to 1,290,000 existing shares through an offer for sale, or OFS. Fresh shares raise money for the issuer; an OFS pays the selling shareholder. These figures cannot be added into a verified gross offer value without the offer price.
| Field | Verified position | Primary evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Issuer / venue / stage | Intellius Recode Limited; proposed BSE and NSE mainboard IPO | Notice, p1 |
| Fresh issue / OFS | Up to ₹117 crore fresh issue; OFS up to 1,290,000 shares | Offer description, p1 |
| IPO price / gross size | Not disclosed in this notice; ₹331 is the private transfer price | Offer and transfer table, p1 |
| Face value | ₹10 per share; not the offer price | Offer description, p1 |
| Bidding / allotment / listing dates | Not disclosed in this notice | Notice, p1 |
| Lot / category minimum application | Not disclosed; one lot and minimum application cannot be assumed | Notice, p1 |
| Use of fresh proceeds | Detailed allocation not disclosed in this notice | Notice, p1 |
| Registrar / lead manager | MUFG Intime India Private Limited / Inga Ventures Private Limited | Contacts, p1 |
What to check next
Readers need the eventual official offer documents for price, application requirements and timetable. The proposed IPO remains subject to applicable approvals, market conditions and other considerations. This notice does not establish that bidding, allotment or listing has occurred.
Source observations: issuer PDF 2026-10-27T14:32:41Z; SEBI listing 2026-10-27T15:02:43.460Z. SEBI notice page and 23 October issuer notice, PDF p1 are two access routes to the same disclosure, not independent corroboration.
AI-assisted reporting checked against the linked official notice; not independent human editorial approval. Publisher-designated author: Tatai. Information only, not investment advice.
Recorded source observation: . This is a source-check timestamp, not a market quote or a new article update.

