Savaria Corporation has declared a monthly dividend of C$0.04916 per common share, with payment scheduled for 10 November 2026. Its 23 October announcement sets the record date at the close of business on 30 October.

The per-share amount is 4.916 Canadian cents, not C$4.916. The declaration follows Savaria’s monthly dividend policy, but it should not be read as a new increase: the previous monthly announcement on 23 September used the same per-share amount.

The monthly distribution at a glance

Savaria: November 2026 monthly dividend timetable
Item Verified detail Primary source
Issuer and security Savaria Corporation; TSX: SIS common shares Savaria’s 23 October release
Action and amount Monthly cash dividend of C$0.04916 per common share, or 4.916 Canadian cents Savaria’s 23 October release
Announcement date 23 October 2026 Savaria’s 23 October release
Record date Close of business on 30 October 2026 Savaria’s 23 October release
Payment date 10 November 2026; scheduled, not yet paid at observation Savaria’s 23 October release
Ex-dividend date Not stated in the reviewed declaration; no trade cut-off inferred Savaria’s 23 October release
Eligibility basis Common shareholders on the corporation’s register at the stated record-date close Savaria’s 23 October release

Why the cents-to-dollars conversion matters

There are 100 cents in a dollar, so 4.916 cents ÷ 100 = C$0.04916. An illustrative holding of 1,000 eligible common shares therefore corresponds to a gross distribution of 1,000 × C$0.04916 = C$49.16 for this declared month. That calculation does not estimate an investor’s tax, dealing charges, conversion costs or final net receipt.

This is a monthly per-share cash amount, not an annual dividend yield or a percentage return. A yield would require an identified share price and observation time. Future declarations are not assumed here, and multiplying this payment into a projected annual total would not establish a guaranteed annual cash receipt.

Record date and payment date are separate

The October record date and November payment date refer to different stages of the distribution. The issuer-originated October release does not specify an ex-dividend date. This report therefore does not calculate a final purchase deadline or provide settlement advice; shareholders should use the relevant official exchange notice or their broker’s guidance for that question.

Savaria’s business includes accessibility equipment such as home elevators, stairlifts and wheelchair lifts. The company’s financial-reporting basis, PDF page 2 states its Canadian-dollar reporting convention. The dividend releases, rather than that earlier financial report, establish the current monthly amount and payment timetable.

Sources observed at 2026-10-25T14:45:08.984Z (UTC). The announcement was made on 23 October 2026; payment remained scheduled, not completed, at observation. Read more CapKet market and corporate-action reporting.

Recorded source observation: . This is a source-check timestamp, not a market quote or a new article update.